FUNKTIONÄRE

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Alexander Gross

Tel:
+49 170 / 44 80 211
Mail:
alexander.gross@djktsv-roedental.de

Kassier

Ute Muller

Mail:
u.muller@djktsv-roedental.de

2. Vorstand

Michael Böhm

Tel:
+49 159 / 02 64 16 67
Mail:
micha.boehm@djktsv-roedental.de

Schriftführung

Petra Misterek

Mail:
petra.misterek@djktsv-roedental.de

3. Vorstand

Lennart Hennig

Tel:
+49 123 / 45 67 89
Mail:
lennart.hennig@djktsv-roedental.de

Abteilungsleiter

Fußball Herren

Silvio Müller

Mail:
silvio.mueller@djktsv-roedental.de

Fußball Jugend

Florian Schulz

Mail:
flo.schulz@djktsv-roedental.de

Logo DJK TSV Rödental

Tischtennis

Michael Kurzendörfer

Mail:
michael.kurzendoerfer@djktsv-roedental.de

Logo DJK TSV Rödental

Taekwondo

Ali Karabacak

Mail:
ali.karabacak@djktsv-roedental.de

Logo DJK TSV Rödental

Gymnastik

Christine Gleichmann

Mail:
christine.gleichmann@djktsv-roedental.de

Ansprechpartner

Homepage




Christian Füger

Mail:
christian.fueger@djktsv-roedental.de

Jugend-koordination/ Marketing und Öffentlichkeits-arbeit

Monika Böhm

Mail:
moni.boehm@djktsv-roedental.de

Follow by Email
Facebook
Instagram